Vorstandschaft

musterperson

1. Vorsitzender

Marco Grafmüller
Bahnhofstr. 21, 71287 Weissach
Tel. 07044 233 428
marco.grafmueller@ktzv-weissach.de

musterperson

2. Vorsitzender

Reiner Eckert
Kastanienstr. 34, 71287 Weissach
Tel. 07044 32 750
reiner.eckert@ktzv-weissach.de

musterperson

Schriftführer

Marco Link

marco.link@ktzv-weissach.de

musterperson

Zuchtwart Kaninchen

Sven Klingel

sven.klingel@ktzv-weissach.de

musterperson

Zuchtwart Geflügel

Sonja Haase

sonja.haase@ktzv-weissach.de

musterperson

Tätowiermeister

Ludwig Koso

ludwig.koso@ktzv-weissach.de

musterperson

Jugendwart

Ulrich Schweidler

ulrich.schweidler@ktzv-weissach.de

musterperson

Beisitzer

David Ebser
W. W.
Anja Schuler
Thomas Schmid